Happy Birthday To Me

Oh hullo, it’s been a minute, hasn’t it? I always forget just how badly I struggle with mental health this time of year. Wasn’t this post supposed to have happened 7 days ago?

Anyway…

Tomorrow is my BIRTHDAY! I will be a ridiculous 55 years old! Plans for celebrating include parking in the “reserved for seniors 55 and older” parking spot at my pharmacy, and getting a discount at Michaels. Personally I think 55 is a bit young for special seniors discounts, but if the company is going to offer them then hell yeah I’ll use it!

On Ravelry, there will be a 4-day 55% off sale on all my individual patterns (ebooks are not included). The sale will run from February 12th (my actual birthday) until the end of Monday, February 15th, with the code 55YearsOfFabulous. Start making your shopping lists!

If you’re unable to use Ravelry for purchases, drop me a message and we’ll work something out.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me

Leave a comment